Sort:  

I think squat jumps are an awesome exercise. I should start doing those. Thanks for the idea. Jumping jacks are reps, slightly on the "cardio" side of the scale, but still full body reps. As for the high knees, I think those are more in line with running and cardio/sort of like a jump rope could be counted for each one, but it's mainly a cardio thing. Would you agree?

Counting the high knees as about 5-10 mins of cardio (don't hate me), I still get a whopping 972 reps from you.

Yes you should definitely start doing squat jumps, it's a brilliant exercise for legs. And about high knees, I think this is the difficult exercise of them all, tires you quickly.
And don't worry I can't hate you, I do work out for myself and not for anyone else. So chill

Cool. All chill. Just trying to be funny. I actually did a little write up on the jumps in the newest blog and gave you a shout so you can maybe get a few more followers.

Thank you so much my friend. I really appreciate it. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60