Enhance Your Gains & Arrogance With Creatine

in #fitness7 years ago

Creatine Equals Power.jpg

Are you working out for over a year now or less and you wonder if creatine really works? It really does.

After 3 years in the gym, I can officially say that Creatine does because it helped me to beat plateaus in the gym that I struggled with for 6 months.

And it doesn't stop there. I am still progressing at it without being stuck at one particular weight for 3 weeks. I am talking about the Bench press.

My triceps are exploding for that reason. It's like the potential of my triceps was hidden till I took that fucking Creatine. I am not even flexing in this picture.

My arms are exploding.jpg

The Creatine enables me to do 2-3 more reps than usual and I wasn't able to do that in a year. No fucking joke. I feel like I just received my gym membership.

GAINS GAINS GAINS. That shit works! Now you women and men want to know how to use Creatine, what Creatine to get and for how long you should take it.
 
Seperator.png

Supplementing With Creatine

Before I tell you how to supplement you will have to get Creatine Monohydrate. I recommend getting pure creatine monohydrates with nothing else. You will get the most bang for your buck.

To feel (and see) the effects of Creatine you need patience. You will have to take 5mg every damn day with water after a meal for a month to load your muscles with the Creatine.

Afterwards it will be GAINS GAINS GAINS for 6 more weeks!

Note: I don't recommend to take Creatine longer than 3 months because your body will stop producing it itself because you supply it with Creatine.

That means that you have to cycle Creatine. I also have read the science behind it but I can not explain it. You will have to do that yourself.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 54

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Hey bro @valorforfreedom. So that's how you got them muxs. Be careful with those though. There are adverse effects though rare. Including kidney disease and gastro-intestinal intolerance.

When creatine enters the body, after use its converted to creatinine. Creatinine is a waste substance filtered out of the body by the kidneys. If excessive in the blood could overwhelm the kidneys.

Its especially likely when you take creatine with caffeine or in people with pre-existing medical conditions.

Anyway, I'm glad you mention low dose 5mg and 1month max. That should be safe. Cheers man!

Thanks for the free medical advice doc.

The article was suggested by @ellievallie.

All of the gains!

Thanks for this post! We also use supplements, creatine too but we have given up on monohydrate as it upsets my stomach all the time. We now take Creatine malate and other types of creatine that are more easily digestible and I find them much better for me. Do you not have stomach problems with it?

No

It wouldn't be sold if everyone had that. If I was you I would have just done the same. Have fun destroying the weights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48