Sort:  

hey @thewealthunit Poloniex steem withdrawals did not work yesterday, so I canceled them, sold for BTC and withdrew that way and it worked quickly. As for genesis, yeah, seems they are behind a couple of days on payouts...hope all is well. I haven't received any info. from them and customer service page says there is a lot of interest in their service and they are backed up. Whatever that means. Maybe they are prepping for segwit stuff?

I have a LTC. withdrawl awaiting approval since 7/21/17 which i apporved on my end and support has not been helpful but they respond to question not relating my withdrawal but for some reason as soon as i changed my password i got a response not even pertaining my withdrawal idk whats going on but be careful

@thewealthunit , I just saw genesis' Twitter acct. They did announce problems and that we will receive our payouts. Standby for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36