You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting The Manual Back Into Fitness: Restarting The Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge With 50 Push-ups & 50 Air Squats - Please Join Me

in #fitness5 years ago

Great to see the challenge back m8 :)

Good job pumping out those pushups, I could really feel the burn in those last 5.

I have been back at the gym the last 2 weeks too.
I will pump out some reps tomorrow, had a rough week at work.

Sort:  

The most important part is that you're back in the gym and are on board here. Not sure about your time zone, but I'll be posting my next before midnight EST here.

It will be tough to make the challenge during the week though, will see how we go.
squats and pushups are complete opposite days for me. I do legs and abs one day and shoulders on another day but maybe I can squeeze them in although I will be sore before I even start :)
I'm south australian time zone

Sniffle. I know you will come through. I know you will. I will tell myself this until we meet again. I'll be plowing through these as a baseline for any workout I do. If I'm sore, I'll just have to learn to push through it like a Navy Seal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59