TRX: the ugly the bad and the good. #1 Plank

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello there!

I tried to write these days but I was very busy and it is about one week that I started a new exciting experience: the TRX.
I am not sure if you know this amazing training, Wikipedia says :

"The TRX System, also known as Total Resistance eXercise, refers to a specialized form of suspension training that utilizes equipment developed by former U.S. Navy SEAL, Randy Hetrick. TRX is a form of suspension training that uses body weight exercises to develop strength, balance, flexibility and core stability simultaneously. It requires the use of the TRX Suspension Trainer, a performance training tool that leverages gravity and the user’s body weight to complete the exercises."

I have only one word for that : AMAZING!

I used it in the past and , to be honest, at the beginning it could be very hard, some exercises are harder than other but I want to show you the ones in my workout.

Today I want to introduce to you the TRX Plank , here it is a nice pic from google:
trx plank.png

It seems so easy, so stupid and basic...... well my dear friends, trust me, this is one of the most difficult exercise!!!

This is me at the end of the workout :
IMG_6298.jpg

Try it and tell me what you think about it!
But be careful don't say you weren't warned hihi ^___^

Kissex

Sort:  

Kissex? hahaha I can't do that... my body is not ready for anything like that!

I would like to write "kisses + xx" but I was late so I wrote Kissex and unfortunately I know this word is a little bit dirty..... mmmhhh I have to change it

hahaha no keep it hahaha

yes, of curse... only because I don't know how to do it!!!

eheheh comunque ho avuto una bella chiacchierata col tuo amico

me fai paura... dimmelo in privato va...

naaaa nn ci sta molto da dire :P

I am a TRX instructor let me know if I can be of any help

Oh gosh! So you are my man!!! :D
I will write a new post with my workout, if you want please have a look and tell me what you think about it, and if you have any advice please tell me, I will appreciate it very much! ^__^

Absolutely! I can actually give you a full body work out on it sending you pictures with descriptions of the exercise. It might be the title of my next post! stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97