You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Fitness Challenge!

in #fitness6 years ago

Sending my monay in today. I would love to see a nutrition challenge added to this. Been trying for months to get a friend in steemit to create and teach meal plans. If I show her that hey there are people looking for mealplans. Bam I got her. I will be doing Fitplan workouts, starting tomorrow because I am actually getting ready for a closing shift right now. Btw @coachjj I love seeing how far you've grown on steemit since I first heard you on @shadowpub 's @steemitramble. Way back when you had mic troubles :p. So proud of you!

Sort:  

Nice!!!!!! @swolesome in the houuuuuuse!!!!! :)

I’m cringing @swolesome remembering that day on PYPT! Lol. I don’t know if I’ve come far, but I’m having fun and enjoying this challenge. I received your 0.5 SBD. You’re in! And I’m stoked to have you with us!

I definitely think there would be a high demand for healthy meal prep posts. A great niche for your friend. I was wanting to incorporate it with the Challenge at some point once people were comfortable with the Challenge and wouldn’t feel overwhelmed.

Smart! Speaking from experience always start small/easy and add features later. It sucks when you have to dial it back and cut out core ideas because it clutters the game/challenge.

How are the workouts coming? You need 5 days of working out. Today is Tues, you only have until Sat. Comment here each day you do a workout so we can see a running tally. Come on @swolesome, show me what ya got!

Waiting on my workout buddy. If she doesn't get ready I might do it by myself.

Good news @coachjj. I worked out. Bad news my stomach pain has me in bed in agony. Doctor wanted me to get bloodwork for it. Been putting it off now I have to deal with needles. Greatttt. But in all seriousness be prepared to donate my sbd, power it up or use it for a contest. However you see fit.

Oh no! I’m sorry @swolesome. I’m glad though that you’re gonna take care of it. Needles aren’t that bad. You can do this. It’s important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71