You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Train With Jane: What is HIIT & What Are The Benifits?

in #fitness7 years ago

HIIT training has literally made all the difference in shredding the last layer .. dropped me from 12% - 8% ... awesome that you're so into this. I'm glad we got some fitness fanatics who take it serious here! health is number one. Hey be sure to check out me and stellas new show :)

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the upvote! I appreciate it. I'm glad we can relate on something else haha we should all meet up and do a massive HIIT workout. Those are awesome results, I would be super interested to see what exercises you do during your HIIT sessions. I think alot of people would find it super useful because of your results. (If you haven't already shared)
I will definitely follow you guys and support as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49