Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day 159

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Challenge failed today.

My Mom got caught in a flash tornado and a huge tree fell while she was driving to crush her in the car. With all trains frozen, my friend drove me to the hospital where she's in the ICU unit. Looks like we're dealing with several neck and back fractures, broken ribs, a broken jaw, a collapsed lung, a possible eye injury, etc..

She's stable at the moment, but please say some prayers. After my Dad just died, this is too much, but it could've been much worse. It's a miracle she survived.

Thanks,
Matt

Sort:  

Matt, So sorry to hear this about your mother. My thoughts and prayers are with her and with you.

How unbelievably terrible news. Is it even possible... I truly hope everything goes fine, and I'll pray for her too.

OMG that's such a tragedy. I hope your mum gets well in no time. Struck by a tornado, OMG I'm so sorry. Tend to her and she will be fine hopefully. I will pray for her

OMG bro! I am so sorry that life is hitting you hard. Just know that I will be saying a prayer for your mom. I'll pray that you have the strength to get through this difficult time. Just know I am here for you if you need anything bro. So sorry again.

I'm sorry to hear Matt, I feel your pain. A good thing she is at least stable, let's hope she makes it through all of of this.

OMG my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family buddy, you haven't had a good run lately.
I hope she will be ok

Sorry bro, my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. Its a miracle she's alive and I'll pray she makes it through this.

This is so sad to hear Matt. my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

I pray that everything will go well and your mother will recover fully.

Matt, I'm speechless... This is so sad to hear :(! Best wishes for you, and your mother! I really hope she's ok and will recover in no time!

My prayers go out to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56