Day 2: The Journey to be Fit for the Summer! 💪

in #fitness6 years ago

0f083913-fe8c-431c-8403-ef6d9f2f11bd.jpeg


Day 2: Cutting plan for the summer!💪

hey friends this is my second day at my cutting plan for the summer!

So today i had a rest day from the GYM so i spent the day with my family and gave my muscles a good rest for tomorrow! 😃

Tomorrow im going to hit the GYM twice !
more details about will be published tomorrow in my next post

feel free to follow me and see how my journey goes👌🏻

Here is the main post about my journey

https://steemit.com/fitness/@stav-cohen/day-one-at-my-cutting-plan-for-the-summe-2018-06-01-15-32-49


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

Keep us updated how your fitness plan is doing.

Thanks for the support friend I will keep all of us on track!

just updated day 4 :D

AWESOME SELFIE :DD keep moving and stay healthy my friend

Thanks!!
I will do that cheers 😀

Thanks!!
I will do that cheers 😀

Congratulations @stav-cohen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47