You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts From @dnews Conversation | Benefits Of A Fitness Regimen | How It Changed My Life, And Continues To Do So | DTube Exclusive

in #fitness6 years ago

We weren't designed to be sedentary at all! As a matter of fact, most of us don't even move enough! Back in the day humans were walking everywhere!

Sort:  

Yes, I totally agree, there were no buses or car drives to work or to get pre packaged groceries. I pretty much walk within a 5km radius to my local grocery stores and carry a backpack with me with a few of those reusable bags inside for my grocerys. I also bike anywhere further and havent driven a car in the best part of 2 years. I also have panniers on my bike so I am ready for bigger grocery hauls too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89