My best mate is a monkey!

in #fitness7 years ago


Chimp kettlebell my wife got me for last Fathers Day. I've got a matching Orangutan too :) Will share this later.

Sort:  

dope! where did you find it?

My wife found them online but were the last in stock. I think I first heard about them on the Joe Rogan podcast. I believe here in Australia they're really hard to find now so you could probably Google them in your home town.

thanks guy, i live in Canada i don't know if I could find it. but I gonna Google it. my arms need that lol😁

Haha! The Howler! I love Onnit's kettlebells, their handles feel much more ergonomic! We have the Howler, the Chimp, and the Gorilla over here. Have you experimented with their Steelmace? It's a ton of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61