You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #fitness6 years ago

Hi Taylor and welcome to Steemit. Its a great platform and I'm sure you will meet lots of new and interesting people. Any questions o if I can help at all, just wing me a message mate. Also fair play to you in your fitness journey, you're doing amazing.

I have resteemed your post (basically reposted it on my blog) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote new users and get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Sort:  

Thank you SO much! I will defenitely reach out to you if any questions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10