You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha Community! I'm a traveling acrobat! :)

in #fitness7 years ago

Hi Selysa,

Those pics! Damn!

You also seem SUPER HAPPY!

Exactly what we wanted here on Steemit.

I could definitely use more of this. Lol :)

Welcome and have a great stay!

Sort:  

Awe! So sweet!!!
I am supper happy 95% of the time :)
Its great to be here!!!

Alright, lucky for you, even that 5% can be filled! :P

Follow, connect, and engage here. This place has helped me immensely to take my mind off... off irrelevant things. :)

Haha! Its okay, there is always a time and a place for sadness I believe. With it we are human, with it we are whole. I hope you have a happy day!

there is always a time and a place for sadness I believe.

Word. Now you have a follow because of this. Let's all embrace everything that life throws at us. And keep moving! :)

Cheers, and have a good day yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68