You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Fit Or Die Trying - Day 1 "The Assessment" (Video)

in #fitness8 years ago

I feel you brother. The best advice I can give you is to not make excuses. Every excuse leads to another and that's when you don't do anything for a week, which then becomes two weeks, then a month, etc. So you're exactly right, you have to want it.

Dieting though... I hate that part, hahaha. I need to start dieting. I've gotten to a point where in order to get some abs going on, I have to eat less, and I like eating lots.

There's so many different ways to work out. Find a way that makes sense to you. I like to go for a warrior style workout because of my Maori heritage :D

Sort:  

trainer has me on light morning breakfast so I can work out in the AM with him and mostly cruciferous veggies with a chicken breast. I try to stick to it but my Mexican blood makes it hard to fall victim to tacos :P

Ahhh, I'm glad I do not have easy access to Tacos. They're tasty enough to trap anyone! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56