[Fitness Advice] - One Cue At A Time - Scapular | Thoracic Tension - Deadlift (Video Instruction)

in #fitness8 years ago (edited)

one-cue-at-a-time-2

[One Cue At A Time - Scapular | Thoracic Tension - Deadlift]

Welcome to "One cue at a time".

I hope you enjoy my new video series.

Will be sharing everything fitness, movement, mindset, nutrition and life.

Techniques, cues, concepts and moments that you can apply to your movement, health and life.

Hope these add value to your training and lifestyle and remember to keep moving and grooving.

~Sebastian

>


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1

Steemit Profile Page?

Sebastian Jago on Steemit.com << CLICK & FOLLOW HERE

Who is this guy?

Sebastian's Introduction Blog on Steemit.com << READ HERE

Subscribe to Youtube?

Sebastian's Youtube Channel - Functional Gym & Personal Training - Elements4LifeTV

Sebastian's Youtube Channel - Lifestyle Coaching & Better Living - FitnessSecretsTV

Sort:  

Great!!
It's nice to see someone with the same interest here :)
Keep it up man ;)

Hi Luka. I have seen your page. Great content! I am following as I am genuinely interested in your perspective on fitness and movement. Will also include you on my voting watch list too.

Good advice, I see people into the gym doing exercises wrong ! they even "don't have the time" to watch first how to execute correctly the move.. then complain ..about pains

As Luka said, it's nice to meet with people with the same interest.

Keep going, I appreciate your work.

Thanks mate. I have you on my voting list now as very interested in your content. Tracking your journey will inspire others so keep going! You will do well. :)

Same from my side ! Thanks for encouragements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78