What is the best form of fitness and exercise?

in #fitness7 years ago

I always hear people saying they want to lose fat, tone up and look lean but are unsure what style of training to jump into. Lifting weights? Running, swimming? Cross fit? I can totally understand why people feel so overwhelmed and confused when beginning their fitness journey.
16789274_359128554469378_1690655589069225984_n.jpg
I train hard to transform my body and look a certain way, but also for my mind and wellbeing. I feel like one of my main purposes in life right now is to spread a positive, healthy and maintainable fitness message. I want to help you reach your goals and feel happy more than anything. I want you to wake up feeling energised, fresh and excited for your day. I want you to look in the mirror and feel confident and proud of what you see. The perfect fitness routine is not the same for everyone... and I plan to show you just that

Sort:  

It is very encouraging what you do. Fitness is a discipline and nit everyone has it. I admire you.

Thank you ! That you make time and look my photo :)
And I try every day run 40 min I hope this help me a lot :)

Fitness can be overwhelming sometimes and personal in many ways. Thank you for supporting others in their efforts to be healthier.

Good writing thx for sharing :-)

I love to run!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49