You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fix My Squat - How I Learned To Squat With Proper Form In Only One Day!

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Hi Cat! Sorry I've not been supporting you since the beginning!

Been busy in preparation for my steemit talk tomorrow.

You can watch it live from here if you like, 5pm Bali time:

The best way for us to support you is to upvote and resteem to our followers but we need to know when you are posting! So you must message @jockey or myself on steemit.chat or FB :)

Hope everything is great with you x

Upped & resteemed :)

Sort:  

Awesome. Yes I already set the reminder for the talk tomorrow. Will definitely watch. I haven't signed up for steemit.chat now. Still figuring out things. Thanks so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61