You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My Shorts

in #fitness7 years ago

Hello, you are one of the winners of MAP4! For the first time, we have 3 winning authors. To spread the prize fairly, I am awarding each person delegated 100 SP for 10 days (rather than just 7 days). I hope you are happy with this.

You should see the SP in your Wallet soon. Please use it wisely. I would appreciate if you could upvote and resteem the recent MAP contests, MAP6 and MAP7. Thank you!

Also, for MAP participants only please join our dedicated chatroom. By sharing your future work you may also be included in future Tales from the MAP Room. All MAP features are designed to support minnow content creators beyond just one contest.

Also, our new account is @accelerator so please follow that account as future posts and comments will come from there.

Sort:  

I am the new Minnows Accelerator Project account. I shall be following all MAP participants.
MAP will still be managed by @rycharde but has grown to need a separate account. Thanks!

Ohmigod, thank you so much @rycharde! :-D I'm delighted to receive this news, and even happier that there were three winning authors. How amazing is that!
Thank you again for this wonderful initiative. It's very encouraging for us Steemit younglings when someone supports us. I hope to be able to pay this forward as I gain experience on the platform.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65