You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Again! Tools to Gamify Your Fitness

in #fitness7 years ago

I used to use my lunch break at work to head to the YMCA and run. I would watch Sean Spicer give his daily press briefing on the treadmill tv. It was the most entertaining run I ever got. Sarah Huckabee Sanders doesn't have the sizzle that Spicy had so I have noticed a decrease in my YMCA trips :(

Sort:  

Hahah... Sean Spicer. Man, what a tool. But now I say that about most everyone involved in politics. Unfair of me, I know, but I've just seen too much ridiculousness to care about those people pushing their monopoly on the use of force. Democide is bad, m'kay? We should shape voluntary society instead. :)

Love him or hate him he was really entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75