FITNESS FREAK#HEALTH IS WEALTH#LOVE TO BE FIT#LIVE BOLD!

in #fitness7 years ago

HELLO Steemians,,,hows you are all ???? Hope you are all good at your place.Today i want share my some pics at the gym time,,i m a fitness freak. I love to be fit. Health always be my first priority. Fitness is a state of health and well-being and, more specifically, the ability to perform aspects of sports, occupations and daily activities. Physical fitness is generally achieved through proper nutrition, moderate-vigorous physical exercise and sufficient rest.

I have my daily routine some mix of many excercises and a balance diet. Look at this-Add extra cardio,Do stomach vacuums every day, Ditch the empty carbohydrates,Hydrate like crazy,Cut back on refined sugar,Doing desi workout everyday,2km running,jumping,and 300 push ups everyday,Eat healthy fats,Stand up straight.

Here are some clicks of mine to being shredded,,,,,,

BANG BANG,,,
IMG_20170529_173518.JPG

FLASH IS BLUSHING,,,
IMG_20170418_094342.jpg

BE RELAXING,,,
IMG_20170418_094410.jpg

BICEPS IS LOADING,,,
IMG_20170418_095522.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like what I share, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @rockyhandsome and inspire me to create more and better articles!
Till then happy steeming.....!!

Sort:  

Very good post..keep walking it. you have done a great job..

thanks@nikosnitza,,,

yup i m,,,thanks

Wish I still could , broke my back 13 years ago. I'm very limited physically these days. But I appreciate the upvote on my video's.

same to u buddy,,god bless u,,

thanks@trishatrixie,,

Great post. I also went to the gym regularly so I know what you're talking about :)

thanks@jonna96,,

keep rocking. Looks good. Being vital and healthy is one of our greatest asstest which we can be grateful for...(!)

ya bro,,health is wealth,,thanks@swisscoach

I also used to go to the gym regularly. Then she gave birth to children, there was not enough time. but now I want to start training again. I subscribe to you and look forward to new useful posts about fitness.

thanks@mashla,,good luck for your training,,have a great day,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46