Sort:  

Agreed :D i also think this is american sandwich :D

:P. haha. yup. i am foreigner still. in fact, im not pinoy at all.. my wife is the pinoy. u found me out! :P

Haha, well I either figured you weren't Filipino... Were OFW for too long, or a Foreigner like myself :)

A lot of Filipinos don't like Peanut Butter, except in Kare Kare :)

Its @purepinay's favorite food, she always has me buy her 40oz containers of Skippy, and eats it with a spoon while she binge watches TV series' haha.

oh yeah? gotta luv the PB.. :P r u and @purepinay a couple?

Yeah, over 4yrs now.

PNB=life! Especially Peanut butter and grape jelly sandwiches.

:)

:P that's awesome. yeah man.. PB, but gotta have the choco, too!

For sure. My favorite ice cream is Tilamook Chocolate Peanut Butter

... How about Fluff? :D

Love me some extra crunchy PNB with Fluff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69