You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to expect from your personal trainer... And why does it cost so much?

in #fitness7 years ago

Amazing post Martyna. When I started my fitness journey, my friend helped me a lot while selecting a personal trainer. At beginning he was my personal trainer during my cutting phase. The point being, people are not educated while selecting a personal trainer. I was lucky to have my friend. :)

kindly check my blog @rahul516. I write fitness stuff. Follow if you like it.
upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

That's great Rahul :) I saw your posts about workout, how about you write about back to basics? I saw too many people getting hurt even with bodyweight excercises because of being not preparet :)

I'm definitely planning to write about that, once I'm done with body-weight exercises. My articles are mainly for beginners, so that they can avoid the mistake I did. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53