You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha from Hawaii!

in #fitness7 years ago

Thank you for your welcoming words all the way from Zagreb :) I had to look up where that was. It’s amazing knowing I get to connect with people from all over the world. Looking forward to futures posts!

Sort:  

Sorry it took me so long to reply. Notifications usually don't work for me and I seen your reply just now. Yes, thats what i like about steemit the most. Connecting and sharing with other people on a such a new level than you would on other mainstream social media websites.

No worries, I don't get notifications either. I also love how there's so much information to be learned on here as well.

Yep but sorting through all of it is frustrating and sometimes it's very hard to find what you are looking for. If you got any questions about the platform or anything else I may be able to help you out with, don't hesitate to ask :)

Thank you :) I'll definitely reach out to you if I have any questions on anything

Np, eather here or on discord/steemit chat, name is same as here and I'm all most always available.

Quick tip: Is aw that you don't center images, it's easy just

Have a great day dear :)

You’re awesome! Thanks :) I post from my phone sometimes so it already looks centered but I’ll be sure to post from my laptop next time to make sure everything is the way it should look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49