You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pole fitness, a sport that will make you feel like WONDERWOMAN!

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

YESSS GIRL!!!! I was just checking the hashtag hahahaah cuz I hadn't seen anyone else use it yet.. :D look who popped up on my feed! I was so excited to see! I love all your pics! Photos of achievements... Agreed, pole definitely brings so much happiness.. fantastic yogini (that was such a crazy on the inner arm to hold!) and your layback is bad ass!! Hope you get back to it soon!

Sort:  

I am happy to read this! Thanks! :) I have to admit that I had already sort of made peace with the fact that I wont get back to polefitness for quite some time but watching your updates make me think about it all the time. I hope universe will help me out and I will find a way to pole again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73