You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ❤️ Twisted shapes on spinner pole - dtube pole combo ❤️

in #fitness7 years ago

heheh its kind of dim with strips of color lighting :) thank you so much! I really enjoy myself at class and working on pole stuff as you can probably tell by now!! I can't believe I keep missing you on chat adam!

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, between this... and the video of 3 polers on one pole, and all the other videos, I am pretty confident the message has been heard loud and clear. I imagine it's probably the highlight of your week, I love ninja class so hard. I'm now up to twice a week just because I couldn't bare the thought of staying away for 6 whole days.

Hahaha, I know... one day we'll line up... and it'll be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36