@polebird: ❤️ Twisted shapes on spinner pole - dtube pole combo ❤️

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)


Pole is an art of making shapes with the human body! Today's combo video features a variation of a trick called the pegasus where you twist around and use your elbow to lock you on the pole. The second combo in today's video is called twisted sister! I've seen crazier versions of twisted sister where the poler's split comes super far off the pole with just the bottom leg and hand locking them onto the pole. Thanks for watching! Happy Sunday Steemians!

DSC01061.jpg

Love,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn your the homie you want around if your falling off a cliff... you could pull the whole team back up with ur legs haha :) Very impressive

omg hahaha this made me laugh! I'm not sure I would trust myself with such a important task :P

hahaha.... grab my strong arm child!!!!

Absolutely crazy what these bones and muscles can do. This is a testimony of hard work and dedication. Something we need to apply in all walks of life.
She started at zero, just like all of us, but with lots of workout, devotion and self discipline, she has become different from us who can't do much with these bones.
Lets give all in what we do with a lot of devotion to move a step ahead of others

aww thank you very much :) I have definitely put a lot of work and time into this hobby I love so much!

very good....UPVOTE back me

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @polebird

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

simply amazing display @polebird great balance and smooth action. You are doing with such ease. How you manage this. nice performance

thank you so much :) haha lots of failed/partial attempts until I get the feel for a combo usually!

yes, your performance show your hard work and devotion.cheers

Absolutely crazy what these bones and muscles can do. This is a testimony of hard work and dedication. Something we need to apply in all walks of life.
She started at zero, just like all of us, but with lots of workout, devotion and self discipline, she has become different from us who can't do much with these bones.
Lets give all in what we do with a lot of devotion to move a step ahead of others

Wow the fact that you can place all of your weight on your torso as you're slowing slide down the poll is incredible! I'm assuming you're actually displacing the weight throughout the pole? I don't hang around on poles enough to know the correct terminology here but nonetheless - amazing pole birding here ;-)

haha sooo I'm assuming you are referring to the first combo.. In that combo a lot of the weight is on the elbow and theres some counterbalancing going on on the back. Yeah elbow grip took a while to get used to :P it was pretty rough at first!

I can imagine! That makes sense though. Super cool schtuff right hurr ;-)

Ah yay! I can see that you put lot of effort to attain that flexibility.#respect
National Disaster Management Team might be looking for you,I guess😊

lol thank you! :)

How is the lighting in your dance studio? Everyone looks so tanned and amazing.

I'm so glad you're doing so well with these videos, it is super exciting to see someone so hardworking but also superfun doing well. So exciting!!

heheh its kind of dim with strips of color lighting :) thank you so much! I really enjoy myself at class and working on pole stuff as you can probably tell by now!! I can't believe I keep missing you on chat adam!

Hahahahaha, between this... and the video of 3 polers on one pole, and all the other videos, I am pretty confident the message has been heard loud and clear. I imagine it's probably the highlight of your week, I love ninja class so hard. I'm now up to twice a week just because I couldn't bare the thought of staying away for 6 whole days.

Hahaha, I know... one day we'll line up... and it'll be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37