You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 173 Planking Report

in #fitness6 years ago

This is perfect! Just what I was hoping to see. The good thing about having lofty goals is that even if you don't hit them 100%, you are probably still making progress! I would definitely agree though that small steady changes are a good way to continually move forward and be able to sustain positive growth. I hope you enjoy this week's planking, as well! :)

Sort:  

I'll join along with the planks again this week looking forward to see some more variations.
I'll probably have to stick to doing them during a couple day more intensively instead of daily, I'm already running right now. Thanks for the challenge.

Sounds like a good plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49