My fitness and why I like it

in #fitness5 years ago

Hello steemians and my friends!

5.jpg

At first I went to one hall, it was not very well made, but still.

331.jpg
334.jpg
335.jpg

There I had a very good coach, his name was Ivan. But then he was fired, and I moved to another room where he got a job. However, the second room was already expensive for me.
219.jpg

I like to do fitness; I go to training 3 times a week. I cook for myself, since you probably already know that I'm a cook.
235.jpg

I dream to have a body weight of 46 kg. While I have it is not very, it turns out, I have to work hard on it. But my coach says that I will definitely succeed, the main thing is not to rush and not to harm the body with a quick weight loss.
336.jpg

When I study, I have a good mood and happiness. I'm starting to like myself more and more. I recommend everyone who has not tried to go to the gym, come and hold out there at least the first 6 months, and then you can’t live without it. You will be very happy about it.
349.jpg

If you need my advice, you can contact me. I will help you in the matters that I know.
285.jpg

Unfortunately my SP is too small to answer all comments my friends and I love to chat and really want to answer. Now I'm saving mana. Once I've earned enough SP here to respond to comments, I'll be happy. Thank you for reading my posts!

Sort:  

++ мана - наше все :)

I am VIZ award bot. Author is not regestered. Can't award.
more detailes here

This project deserves a lot of attention among many projects!

I will definitely write to you.

Это просто супер. Молодец!

Удачи Вам во всем!

Какая красивая девушка ! )

perfect figure!

This is great! I love that you are taking responsibility for your own well being. Achieving what we want is never easy, but the work leads to a good feeling. Nice work, Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain

Congratulations @olesyacoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76