Running into the sunset through clouds of flying bugs to enter the runforsteem challenge.

in #fitness6 years ago

Ran to around the same lake again, enjoying delicious, high-protein clouds of flying irritants. I kept most of them out with this mask.

20180602_205738.jpg
these bugs don't bite, but they make me choke when I breathe them. Or when I think I did


Here is my screenshot of the strava details, for the runforsteem entry (enter through this post), and my spreadsheet detailing my run habits over the last while.

runforsteem622018.jpg

my run spreadsheet - let me know if you want a copy


Thanks for running by!

Sort:  

Darren fellow Canuck! I've been hosting a 10SBD giveaway for runners who show screenshots of there runs or walks! It's currently in the first season but will evolve over time!

As long as it doesn't end up cramming ads beneath my content, instead of relevant comments, I'll be interested.

Sounds like a fun way to encourage more running!

No adds. That's why I didn't post my link or anything. It's simply just a screenshot and you post the photo on the blog and I tally it all up until the end of the season. I hope to have bigger payouts next season!

As long as it doesn't end up cramming ads beneath my content, instead of relevant comments, I'll be interested.

Sounds like a fun way to encourage more running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74