You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running into the sunset through clouds of flying bugs to enter the runforsteem challenge.

in #fitness6 years ago

Darren fellow Canuck! I've been hosting a 10SBD giveaway for runners who show screenshots of there runs or walks! It's currently in the first season but will evolve over time!

Sort:  

As long as it doesn't end up cramming ads beneath my content, instead of relevant comments, I'll be interested.

Sounds like a fun way to encourage more running!

No adds. That's why I didn't post my link or anything. It's simply just a screenshot and you post the photo on the blog and I tally it all up until the end of the season. I hope to have bigger payouts next season!

As long as it doesn't end up cramming ads beneath my content, instead of relevant comments, I'll be interested.

Sounds like a fun way to encourage more running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37