Daily Challenge Complete- Wednesday 4.4.18

in #fitness6 years ago

IMG_9888 (1).jpg

Daily Challenge Complete- Wednesday 4.4.18

Push up- 100
Bicep curls- 50
Ab twist-280
Tricep Extensions- 170
Overhead circles-60
Shoulder press-55


Total reps- 715

My notes:
Since I just got back from vacation I knew I had to start hitting it hard with my reps to workout all the delicious yet fatty foods i ate. LOL I have missed everyone here on the challenge I hope you guys can update me on your latest accomplishments and success stories.

If you are tired of sitting there and scrolling through your phone or web browser of people with transformation pictures. It is your time to get up and start doing it for yourself. It all starts with one thing motivation! If you are looking for a community that motivates and encourages you check out @steemmatt 100 rep daily challenge and my 50 push ups a day challenge. Its time to get up and look at the yourself in the mirror and stop wishing and start doing!

IMG_8748.jpg

Sort:  

Thats high endurance field training🙌🏽🏋🏽‍♂️
Do you normaly do this kind of high reps?
My reps range is form 3-8 🤔😬

It depends on how much time I have each day. I would say I range from 200-700 reps per day.

I think it more depends on whats your ambition.
If you work out for stenght = less reps „more“ weight
If you work out for stamina = more reps with a „lower“ weight

I am not really focusing on strength nor stamina I am more concerned with simply staying healthy. I do lots of body weight exercises and limited amount of weights. I feel that if I can improve my form with body weight exercises I can maximize my workouts when I have weights at crossfit or use them at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49