Working Out with a Torn ACL Workout Session 14

in #fitness7 years ago

Working Out with a Torn ACL Workout Session 14

As for Working Out with a Torn ACL Workout Session 14, I had to do as many as I can until technical failure for the trap bar deadlift; I did 13.

December 20th, 2017

  • stretches
  • Med Ball Throw
  • Trap Bar Deadlift
  • Press
  • Belt Squat
  • 90/90 ER
  • cardio 40 mins - heart rate between 130-135 bpm

So far Eric has been helpful in my training regimen that won't hinder or worsen my injury. As I have mentioned in my previous post, due to my injury, it's been difficult not being able to train specifically in MMA. I'm not sure when I can get my knee fixed. Unfortunately, due to the high costs, it won't be any time soon.

Again, I’ll try and keep these workouts updated. Hopefully some of these workouts can be of good use.
https://bornkorean.com/working-out-with-a-torn-acl-workout-session-14/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75