# No Gym? No Problem!

in #fitness7 years ago

Everyone can agree that it may no be always fun to wake up and go to the gym, or that it is not always pleasant to work all day and then go to kill yourself doing exercises.

However, excuses will not get you any closer to your goals.

If you are really committed you can workout from anywhere. I have a gym membership, but what I really enjoy is to workout outdoors:

image

My favorite place to exercise is the beach, especially early in the morning. It is such a good vibe: the sound of waves, the birds, the sun, the smell... oh I love them all.


Here are some exercises for you to try:

  • 30 squats
  • 15 lunges (each side)
  • 30 hip lifts
  • 15 leg pushes (each side)
  • 15 side leg pushes (each side)
  • 15 kick backs (each side)

I use the bands to increase the difficulty, but they all can be done without it.

Sort:  

Cool, I'm a fitness enthusiast like you,
I follow you, keep going!

Yay!!! Let’s spread fitness motivation around the world!

Me as well! Check out my transformation Tuesday!

Just the type of Steemian I needed to know! Just had to follow! Fitness isn't a hobby it's a lifestyle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63