You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health & Powerlifting Training Cycle, 8 Week Cycle Check-in

in #fitness7 years ago

I've been kind of having similar feelings with my training, but its not quite as extreme since I'm not actually training to compete. I definitely get where you're coming from though. Hopefully you're hips stay pain free that sounds rough! I'll be sending my good vibes for training up until the meet, and I'll be rooting for you!

Sort:  

Aw thank you so much for sending good vibes! I definitely need them. The pressure of competing for a meet sure gets overwhelming. I had an awesome deadlift session Friday night, which put me right on track for my training cycle. Will post soon!

Glad to hear that, I'll be looking forward to the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43