Sort:  

you got it!!! the bank will be put in for you the first week!!! :) way to go - this is gonna be so fun!!!! hehehe

Lol yes it will! Thanks doll!!

Yayyy!! Glad to see you took @dreemsteem’s deal! Excited to have you on board!

What is your fitness goal for this 6 weeks?

Honestly, for me, it's not about the pounds, it's more about making myself find the time to get out there and do something, and to just be healthier...We have an awesome little park here and the squirrels are plentiful, surrounded by beautiful oak trees, with a walking track...I used to walk that a good bit..then got too busy. I would like to try yoga as well. So, maybe I'll mix it up. I'm getting older and NEED to start taking better care of myself, this will be a good step. Eventually, my son will give me grandchildren and I want to be able to keep up with them.

There you go!!! That's the spirit!!!!
I'm supposed to be sleeping right now and I got pulled into answering comments.... Lolol

I just hope the comments make sense tomorrow hahaha

Hahaha and why does this not surprise me??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94