You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP NEEDED, looking to build small website :)

in #fitness7 years ago

Hi Ivar, it was great to meet you at Steemfest. Wish I had known about the training session. I needed a boost to get up those hills in Lisbon lol.
You can make a pretty good free website just by drag and drop on method using wix com
If you can do instagram you can easily use wix. Let me know if you need any help.
Michael @ivargereiko

Sort:  

Hi @molometer what a great pleasure to meet you at SteemFest2. Thank you so much for recommendation will check out Wix! Next year I looking forward we can make proper fitness session at SteemFest3 !!!

I had better start training now lol. Have a try at making the website and if you need help? Let me know. You can probably find a walkthrough on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28