HELP NEEDED, looking to build small website :)

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7979.JPG

Hello Steemit family,

Since back in London working hard in the gym with my clients, no time to live life :) That's personal trainers days. Start 6:00am and finish 20:00pm 🙌🏼🙈🙂

Guys, I want to build up small website for work. I don't know how to do it and physically don't have time to make it myself. Need some small website, with just a bit of description about me, my services, some of my clients results before after pictures with testimonials and my contact details.

Something not too complicated but pretty :)

Is anyone know how to do it and can help me out with this task?

Any suggestions will be so much appreciatable:)

Here you can learn more about what I am doing.

My fitness Instagram blog. Please follow here:

https://www.instagram.com/ivarphysique/

IMG_0331.PNG

and also I just created my personal Instagram account too, it is just here

https://www.instagram.com/ivargereiko/

IMG_0330.PNG

Thank you so much everyone for following and getting involved!

Sort:  

Hi Ivar, it was great to meet you at Steemfest. Wish I had known about the training session. I needed a boost to get up those hills in Lisbon lol.
You can make a pretty good free website just by drag and drop on method using wix com
If you can do instagram you can easily use wix. Let me know if you need any help.
Michael @ivargereiko

Hi @molometer what a great pleasure to meet you at SteemFest2. Thank you so much for recommendation will check out Wix! Next year I looking forward we can make proper fitness session at SteemFest3 !!!

I had better start training now lol. Have a try at making the website and if you need help? Let me know. You can probably find a walkthrough on YouTube.

Congratulations @ivargereiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Goodluck I hope you find someone to help you xx

Congratulations @ivargereiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi man .. just see the post yes. accurate ... and I add experience. .

Hey, if you're still looking for someone to make your website, I'm available.

I made a very basic one for myself (still a work in progress) using an HTML5Up template and could easily do the same for you if you are interested. Here's the one I made for myself: http://www.fit-philosophy.com/index.html

Hey @ivargereiko it was good to meet you at steemfest and enjoyed our chat, also like you I am also working alot with no time for life in search of more freedom. Btw I used to do internet marketing which required setting up websites, I used wordpress which is a top platform for many sites out there, if you need maybe we can discuss setting one up.

Hey try using Instapage been using it for years really quick and easy to use you could create a amazing personal training page for new clients to see. Hope it all goes well. http://darrenwilliamsonline.co.uk/instapage

Congratulations @ivargereiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68