Sort:  

[email protected] i can't send you envcypted mesaage because of stupid steem keys problem :)

Its not letting me send it because the file is 33mb and my email limit is 25mb. I know u want the file as 1080 so I cut the video all the way down to 23 seconds. Do you know of a file sharing site where I can post it and you can download it from there?

you need a better email, o put it any online cloud and send me link to an email :) like https://wetransfer.com/ or google o dropbox or synchthing or onionshare or pcloud..... any you like or use.

Awesome, I never knew about these sharing sites... very cool.. Im sending it now with wetransfer but it is taking a minute cuz my internet sucks.. Hopefully it will be done uploading (and send) before I leave for the gym this morning.

LoL, I definitely do need a better email, right I use proton mail, its secure but i just use the basic free one so I don't have shit for extras.

try criptext email :)

Alright, I will. Ok, its sent now, you should have it in your email inbox.

I didn't receive it yet. make sure yor write [email protected]

Damnit, I sent it to @inbox.it not LT.. fuck.. LoL.. Ill resend it here in a min..

Alright, it sent again bro. This time with the right address, lol, so you should have it now. :)

the amazing thing is keybase gives you 250gb free lifetime

Ill definitely check it out then :0) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71