You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Track Alcohol into Your Daily Intake

in #fitness7 years ago

Or just ask for "skinny" everything like me. Haha. It's hard to find something that is enjoyable to drink, and less calorie dense than all the fun and tasty beverages. I'd hate to know how many calories are in my margarita. That would just kill my buzz. But if your persistence and dedicated like we are, I'm sure we'll find a way to fit it in to our diet. 🙃 awesome post.

Sort:  

Exactly! Sometimes just say screw it and don't worry about it because life!! Enjoy yourself. Othertimes though, tracking definitely comes in handy! My go to drink is tequila, lime & soda water! Sometimes a splash of cranberry.

That's right! If you can fit in some oreos for a cheat day, you can fit in some hard liquor or a fru-fru drink. Hahah 😄

Exactly!! You nailed it 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15