You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up Fitness Challenge!

in #fitness6 years ago

OK. I'm in. I'm the first guy in the group and felt a little unsure about doing this. I'm also not sure if I can keep up with the comments but I am slacking. There are two really important things.

1 - stand up every hour and stretch especially during office hours.
2 - get at least twenty minutes of jogging each day.

0.5 SBD is coming to you and the comments on this post will probably come every day. Especially if you reply.

Sort:  

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! but you're not the first guy in the group! hehehee
@scuzzy and @swolesome are here too ;)

also - don't worry about the comments too much - or at least, don't let it stress you out!!!

i did workouts for Sunday and Monday - and just entered them in today!!! (Tuesday)

the more we do it - the more we will get used to the routine ;)

just GLAD YOU'RE HERE @mineopoly!!!!!

Thank you. That's good news. For me it is morning and I will start this new plan.

I’m so happy you’re with us @mineopoly!!! Those are great goals—specific, measurable, realistic! You have through Sat to accummulate 5 days of workouts. Note each workout here in your comment thread so there’s a running tally. I know you’re in a way different time zone than us. Have you done any workouts so far this week? You can count them toward your total if you list them here.

Sunday night jogging
Tuesday power walk and stretching

Yay @mineopoly stick with it!! Good to see you here :)

Good job @mineopoly. You have through Sat to accomplish your 5 days. Keep it up!

Thanks coach. Thursday I played ping pong for an hour and kept my agreement to get up and stretch during office hours. You are awesome @coachjj

Awww, thanks @mineopoly. It’s you guys who are awesome, putting in the hard work. I’m proud of you!

I got my stretch time Friday and 20 minutes.

Now it's Saturday and I got in a long walk 40 minutes and now stretching. Looking forward to a new week. After week 3 i will increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76