You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day # 46 - 1/21/18 - Total Team Reps: 69,450

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Saturday - At least 1 1/2 hour stretching, yoga and a few pushups

Sunday - 112 reps (various and mostly new hands and arm exercises)

Today - resting/stretching

Assessment: I'm having trouble typing, hands particularly sore after new exercises yesterday. Need less typing, less reps and more rest. "Discovered" some new arm-muscles and how to exercise them (very inspiring!). To-do: Borrow some weights and a pull-up bar to have at home. And a kettle-bell?

On the other hand (get it?), I'm noticing that my wrist muscles are feeling noticably stronger lately, so I gotta be doing something right. Still, I think I need to develop a more wholesome/complete exercise program for the long term.

Sort:  

Are there garage sales in Norway or is that an American thing? Come spring time, if you have garage/yard sales, there are usually some weight sets people want to get rid of.

Good idea! We do have fleamarkets in the spring. Not so much garage sales I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66