Happy Easter + Tuesday Workout + Weird Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Easter

Howdie Steemians!
It's been around a week since I haven't posted anything! Yes I've been quite busy, but also the holidays took whatever remains of my heavily crowded days lol
Not that I haven't worked out (nor had food either lol), I just couldn't spare the time to post about them. I managed to get some quick Wednesday and Friday workouts...

Tuesday Workout

Yesterday was still "technically" holidays, so today I started a fresh week with a fresh workout. I felt enthusiastic to kick off the day, so picked one of my favorites which you have probably seen several times before in prior posts ... Les Mills' #LikeNina Workout
Can I get a HECK YEAAAAA!
30 mins of crazy HIIT sessions with Les Mills instructors, and Nina Dobrev, the famous vampire diaries actress, that will leave you out of breathe and screaming muscles all over!
Here you go ..

The Breakfast

Today's breakfast is a first for me, or at least that's as far as I recall, even though I'm quite the guy who tries weird things together in a sandwich.
So I picked today to have a double Arabic bread sandwich with both yoghurt and white Halloumi cheese in the same sandwich, along with olives, goggi berries, and black cummin.
image.png

Add to that, I've also prepared 3 toast pieces with that tasty Dark Choco spread, along with some walnuts on top and also goggi berries.

image.png

Last 3 Workouts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

Nice post, what I really love about your workout tips are the meals your drop.
The last time I tried working out I couldn't walk the next day.. Lol

haha thanks bro!
loool not being able to walk is probably the best feeling, as it means your workout was great !

I think i'd like that breakfast....

I'll have to try that workout...it looks wicked! 30 minutes of HIIT is enough to wear off some of those Easter treats ;) And I like the look of the breakfast "pita", but I've got to admit, the goggi berries seem like an odd addition haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50