Friday Zumba Workout + Good Lookin Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Friday!

Good morning steemians,
Friday today, sealing our week with another fresh workout and a good lookin breakfast.
For all of you with a Monday-Friday job, heck to everyone, TGIF
Check out what I've got for you below :)

The Workout

I wanted to do some Zumba today, and I wanted some new workout.
Doing a quick lookup on youtube for zumba landed me upon a 30 min ZUMBA fitness cardio workout, and thought to give it a shot.
Normally I would give the video few seconds at the start to decide whether to continue or not, but the music on this video instantaneously hooked me up!
It's more of a dance video than a real workout, but that's the beauty of it. Having fun while working out is probably the best experience :)
If you're into trying something new, here goes the vid..

The Breakfast

I did promote this as good lookin, but hey that's my taste so you might think this is hideous lol
Today's breakfast was a couple of toast with some yoghurt on top, goggi berries, chia seeds and cashews
image.png

Add to that an Arabic bread sandwich with some "Pistachio Halawa" .. SWEEEET
image.png

Oh and that drink you're seeing is Ginger + cinnamon. Slightly stinging but AMAZING.

Latest Workout Posts

For more workouts and breakfast ideas, check out my recent posts:

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

That breakfast looks indeed good. The Zumba would too but I'm too tired after so much gardening :)

hehe thanks! mind you i also did some gardening yesterday afternoon :D

Gardening is a taught sport my friend 😉

hmm halawa !!!.. ♡

yess your fav ! :D

Cool workout and delicious and healthy breakfast.
All in all a successful post :)

Thank you ! :)

I am more interested on how the food tastes. It looks good :D

This zumba reminds me again of a challenge I should have joined but was late.

haha thank you it does taste as good as it looks lol
i would say challenge or not .. work out :D

That looks yummy! I'll have to look up the Arabic Bread recipe, I have never seen bread like that before. Not sure about zumba though lol I have no rhythm xD

it is yummy ! :)
how was or is your trip to Cyprus so far? sorry haven't been checking much steemit feed, just got you on auto-vote. I'll try to also skim through the feed soon again :)

It was beautiful! The sea was so clean and blue/green, I have never seen the sea so clear! And obviously the sun is great too haha it is now raining now I am back here in England xD Oh well, hopefully I will have soaked up a little vitamin D! I haven't done much on steemit either to be fair, life has been pretty hectic, but then again life should come first right? :D

I pray we wish you always in healthy and have a nice day for you Mr. Farhat

Thank you, you too ! :)

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

You got a 76.83% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @mcfarhat!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

Please delegate us Steem Power & get daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82