Thursday's Tabata Workout & Breakfast :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Good morning steemians!
Another beautiful sunny Thursday today, and time for another workout (and its relevant post :) )

The Workout

Following yesterday's boxing workout, I woke up with a sore upper body and arms (YAY), and was looking for a more complete body workout to get my lower body moving as well.

Popsugar to the Rescue

If you've been reading my prior posts, you would know I'm a popsugar fitness fan
So I picked today a full body tabata workout I haven't tried before, as variation helps you stay motivated and challenges your body and muscles in different ways.
Astrid, the trainer, gives quite a round of a 20 minute workout that gets your sweating .. loooaads.
I mean come on, look at her ABS & obliques!
Fancy giving it a try? only 20 mins .. GO!

The Breakfast

Today's choice of a breakfast goes along with my usual dairy based food.

  • Got myself an arabic bread yoghurt with some black cummin and cashews... I love raw cashews !
    image.png
  • And my second piece(s) had 2 pieces of toast with peanut butter spread, and those cute dried raisins and almonds on top. Gotta sweeten it up !
    image.png

Thanks for reading through :)

Eat Healthy. Stay Fit!
@mcfarhat

Sort:  

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

I miss peanut butter !!

Loading...

That looks like a fun workout to try! Must put that on the list to do. Nice breakfast too! Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79