You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pullup challenge by @matkodurko

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Niiiice !! you're doing hiiigh quality pullups I gotta say that.. No kipping at all and chin is high above bar, also holding the top position for half a sec... Nice!

Feel free to challenge back with something, no need for SBD or anything, lets just make the Steemit rolling :D cuz it's just bots here everywhere and not going much except of them.

Also, for everyone, competition is running till Sunday 8pm CET and everyone taking part gets a reward in SBD:

Cheers and thx for taking part!

Sort:  

Cheers guys!

Thanks for the feedback.

I bumped my head into the ceiling a few times doing that challenge, maybe I was going too high.

I think if we did a weighted pullup challenge I'd have a good chance ;)

Haha challenge me then! I'm up for it!! :D

Challenge accepted! Would be fun!

Maybe I should make a post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69