You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FITNESS 101 WITH BAT-JUNIOR (Wed Class 01)

in #fitness7 years ago (edited)

Finally, @bat-junior. I've been waiting for this fitness classes and work out sessiins to start. My challenge is overweight. I do my best to eat healthy, so I don't really have issues there. However, I am yet to find fun excersice like dance excercise classes. I like to dance and hope you'll be able to provide such service so that I can dance and lose weight doing what I love to do. Steem on!!!

Sort:  

Sure @maryfavour, I will hold some dance-like training exercise session in order to loose weight and get flexible. Try to stay tuned to this blog because a short video of some needed training equipment will be introduced. STAY FIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44