You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking it to the Next Level - Keto Cut Day 26

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey @mineopoly! Thanks! I actually feel much better in the times when I'm not eating! I do an intermittent fasting routine that has me eating for a small 6-7 hour window each day so I spend the majority of my time in a fasted state. I only notice fatigue after I eat my first meal which is likely because of the insulin effects! The only other time I feel noticeable fatigue is towards the end of a really intense lift, sometimes I feel like I'm crawling out of the gym!

Sort:  

Right. That's what I thought. It really interesting to see you cope with this diet and record in detail the results. It is like a lab experiment on yourself:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43