Sort:  

Also, I have my app set to record what I'm doing to my Apple Health app. Today it's almost as if it remembered what combination of exercises it gave me yesterday and adjusted for today to concentrate more on upper boddy rather than lower. Yesterday, it planked me twice, same with push-ups. Today it only once for each of those and it was early on in the workout. And I love the 30 second breaks it gives you every 4 exercises or so.

I don't really find this too extreme. I mean compared to nothing, yeah I suppose. But it's cool. I'm just now starting to feel sore. Took 3 days. I may rest tomorrow. Either way I'll have something to post.

It's not too extreme you're well able ;)
How many minutes are you doing?

By default the app does 17 exercises with maybe 3 breaks for a total of 15 minutes.

Love those short intense workouts!! They allow you to get on with your day and especially first thing in the morning I find exercise actually gives you energy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32