How to make your tiny calves grow

in #fitness7 years ago

I'm part of team no calves, I used to hate training calves because it just wouldn't grow and i thought that calves are purely genetics.
Part of that is true in my opinion but genetics only restricts you from building monster calves.
You can build extremely shredded calves if you train them hard enough.

Here's how I grew my calves: I used to do train calves every Frikkin day, after my normal workout i would smash my calves and surprisingly after 2 weeks my calves started growing and getting ripped as hell. I don't train calves daily anymore, but I'm going to start again as soon as the gym where o train at is finished renovating.
image
There's some calve form, but soon it's gonna get shredded again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47