You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chest Activation

in #fitness7 years ago

Hey man, I commented on your last post. I would highly recommend making a post introducing yourself, make sure the first tag you type in is introduceyourself all one word. Don't put a space. This tag is highly popular but you can only use it once. Also as dumb as it sounds the first pic you post in that post should be you with a sign that says something like, whats up steemit? With the date. That will verify that you are real. Just tell the people of steemit what you do and what you plan to contribute to steemit (weight lifting). The more pictures the better. Endless text is boring like this comment lol! But you seriously neeeeed to do this. Check out the tag introduceyourself to see some examples. I can't stress enough that its all one word!

Sort:  

Thanks man! I'll get onto this as soon as I get the chance. I appreciate the advice man!

No problem. It's the bassically the go-to post for every new user. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43